image description

Terps Awarded Prestigious Ed Block Courage Awards

March 11th, 2017

Congratulations to Jon Condo and Nolan Carroll on receiving the prestigious Ed Block Courage Award. Shawne Merriman and Kevin Glover accepted the awards for Lions great Matt Stafford and Chargers Keenan Allen.

Each year, the Ed Block Courage Awards honors those National Football League players who exemplify commitments to the principles of sportsmanship and courage. These awardees are selected by their own teammates. Congratulations to Jon (Oakland Raiders) and Nolan (Dallas Cowboys).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pay Now

Membership Payments

Pay Here


To the M Club